Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Many folks opinionated that this century is the most suitable to live for human beings as it gives the right temperature and resources to support their lives. I believe that this is true and i will explain the reasons in the following essay. To begin with, in my opinion, the current life has a very precise purity which supports people's lives,especially in the air composition. A human breathes in a specific chemical for their existence, such as oxygen. Moreover, the supporting component for people like trees needs nitrogen and carbon dioxide. These compositions are recorded at their highest level in the current life, giving a very supportive environment for the population. For example, a survey by Harvard University shows that oxygen and nitrogen level is at the highest level compared to a century ago, which is beneficial for the earth. Thus, due to its highest level of some elements, the earth is at its peaking point now to support life. The other time earth has a condition like now is the era before the ice age. At those times, the earth was also very resourceful and supportive to the lives of many animals, infamously the dinosaurs. This claim has been proved by the founding of many fossils showing they had good lungs. In other words, this era also has the right environment supporting a great time to live. To summarize, I think that the current time and the era before the ice age are having the right elements to support the best lives.