As more and more information is available online, the role of textbooks has become obsolete. Therefore, universities should replace traditional books with digital materials. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

these days the internet connects any else in our life and many people can use it for anything shoping, communication, and learning so, many students believe the internet makes their life easy. the internet has a lot of information that student has to need such as e-books or any papers in one click on his phone or laptop when he connect with the internet for example google and e-book store and can save it to reread at any time and anywhere that makes it more successful also, you can get a new paper or e-book in few minutes from your home or any place and you do not need to go any traditional book store. however, the e-book maybe influenced on many things such as your eyes from the screen of your laptop also, it can affect your relationship if you stay at your home. in conclusion, I think e-book is better than traditional bookstore because it is free and easy to get it.