More and more people work from home and students will study at home if computer technologies become cheap and accessible. What advantages and disadvantages will happen?

Nowadays, advanced computer inventions provide us with more flexibility and easy adaptation. After the pandemic situation, Many companies or many universities have been adopted by the governments. Especially Flourishing countries still need importantly using of computers such as Africa and the middle east areas. Much more population have internalized easily to work remotely. Teleworking styles really are appreciated by many citizens as an upwards trend. Some surveys in the USA based on California show that the companies which encourage their employees are able to save modestly in the years to come. İn,addition time consuming across the world can relieve extremely. This ensures more unwinding. On the other hand, plenty of countries that are suffering from the low cost of living, low nutrition sources, and worst health conditions don't have advanced computer skills. They are not able to sufficiently apply the number of computers at their statements or schools. The research shows that one in third people in Africa has not met yet with computers. Therefore these landships will not be supplied in the years to come. A, first it is necessary to overhaul their welfare after that have to focus on the number of computers. To summarize, Many charities or councils aid those who greatly deal with the low economy. So teleworking style will be soared gradually.