Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle material and avoid waste. Other believe that should be taught at home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that children should be taught in school to recycle unused material, while others say that this training should be given at home. This article will discuss both views before a final statement. On the one hand, the major benefit of teaching students about reusing material and avoiding junk at school is the expertise of mentors. In other words, teachers are trained professionals who can effectively communicate the principles of recycling and staying away from waste to students. Moreover, schools provide a structured and organized learning environment where children can receive formal education on various subjects, including recycling. For example, in international-level schools like DPS, teachers use a variety of graphs and pictures to give a demonstration to younger ones so that they can understand every aspect of recycling with the help of visuals and put it into practice in their lives. Thus, providing guidance to students about recycling material and avoiding waste is beneficial. On the other hand, progenitors play a significant role in shaping their juvenile’s values and habits. Put differently, children are more likely to adopt the behaviour of recycling and avoid using waste and carry it into adulthood when parents actively practice and teach recycling at residence. In addition, learning about recycling at home can be more flexible and adapted to individual family routines and lifestyles. Parents can give the lessons to suit the child's age and level of understanding. For instance, mentors can aware their kids about worthless goods such as plastic items, and cardboard items, which are also found at residences, and have ceased to be used. Hence, progenitors can offer a real-world demonstration of the principles of recycling. In conclusion, having engaged in the subject, in my opinion, schools should include recycling education in their curriculum; nevertheless, parents must actively participate in teaching and practising recycling at home to their adolescents.