Governments give a lot of supprt to artists, even though some people think it is a wast of money that could have been used elsewhere. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some argue that providing funds for artists is a waste of money instead we could use it elsewhere. Even though not providing funds that artists needed can reduce the cost, but, funds are required until an artist develops on his own. I believe that every aspirant who is capable of putting their nation at the pinnacle is worth getting funds from the state government for allowance till they reach the peach of their career, because every creator needs time of their own to transform something they envisioned, in the,meanwhile the food doesn't come by itself on your table they need money, by allowing money from the states the artist can achieve his success in less time due to fewer hazes he has to dealt with on regular basis. for example; Tesla is funded by Jp morgan for all his research which boosts tesla's confidence in every experiment that he made. On the other hand, some say that it was a complete waste of money, the main reason being, not everyone can be successful in this particular career, this is a hostile area for investing money into, some people peak their career early on while may not even achieve them that is the reason most of the people are completely against the government giving taxpayers money to artists of any sort, for instance; not every artist is driven like Picasso, this will hurt some of the aspirants but truly most of them of do it as fun and some others lose their love for art altogether. In conclusion, the Government supporting artists in any order, can develop the identity of the nation, even though some argue not to waste it, The allowance that they get will helps them a lot in many different ways. even went most people are against it because of the reason they think it's a waste of money.