some people think the best way to improve road safety is to increase minimum legal age for driving cars and motorcycles.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the development of society, each family has its own vehicle, this has led to frequent traffic problems, many people think the best way to improve road safety is to increase minimum legal age for driving cars and motorcycles, I totally agree that. First of all, I think younger people have not ability of inaccurate judgment of road conditions, they get excited and can not control themselves, and like fast car, that maybe have accidents, even lead injury or death. because younger people tend to drive impulsively, the car speeds up, this is also an important reason for accidents. In addition driving car need a valid driver’s license for on the road, this condition also needs to limit the age, this is also the requirement of the government to limit age and skills.A second observation to be made is that, drivers are older generally more responsible,and can be responsible for themselves and their families,they will be more mature and stable,and also obey the traffic rules, and respect others, for example, if adults can handle road traffic accidents more calmly, while younger people don’t know how to handle accidents. And are prone to unhealth behaviors such as excessive drinking and drug driving. Nevertheless, the government might improve higher standards for testing driver’s ability to drive and prolong the training time, this can reduce the occurrence of accidents. All in all, I agree increase the minimum legal age is only best way for improve road safety.