Every year several language die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion.

Travelling is an excellent way to enhance knowledge of indigenous culture and customs. People often express their view that travelling in a group led by a tour guide is the best way to get advantages. I agree with this viewpoint for several reasons. First, travelling in a group led by an experienced chaperone offers people the best information and knowledge. For example, the professional guide will plan the schedule and explain a place's significance, such as residents, foods, or beauty spots. From their experiences, tourist guides can select the best routine, less costly and schedule while visiting numerous areas. This ensures a safe journey for travellers and gives them the best value for their money and time. Furthermore, a tour guide is a professional who has excellent communication skills and vast knowledge of the local culture and history that can make a tour worth visiting. For instance, a single tourist might not enjoy staying in scenic spots, but the attractions of this area increase when the tourist guide explains its significance. Ultimately, team members often become good friends and help each other when travelling. Travelling alone for any individual, especially a woman, is not always safe; going with a team can avoid it. In conclusion, travelling led by an experienced guide is far better than travelling alone due to the numerous benefits I have mentioned.