Young people say that travelling to different countries benefits them and the society. Do you agree or disagree. Give your opinion.

Air travel has become popular due to globalisation and it is quite easy to fly from one country to another for business and personal purposes. Youngsters believe that travelling to foreign lands is beneficial for themselves as well as society. I agree with this notion completely. To begin with, when it comes to individual benefits, young people can unwind from their stressful life and fly to different nations where they can enjoy breathtaking views. In other words, people are occupied with work and,usually do not have time for their family but by taking a break from their hectic schedules for travelling and they can get together with their family. Moreover, they can explore and learn new things from the natives of those places which might help in their careers. Sometimes they even find job opportunities with better pay scales. Needless to emphasise, travelling helps not only in rejuvenating but also in finding good jobs. It is useful for society too as it generates revenues that help to boost the economy of the nation. People who travel can teach the skills to the locals which they have learned in other countries. These skills will be useful for the country to grow financially. For example, the first rocket made in India was the result of skills which a scientist learned in the USA. It is evident that travellers are more likely to adapt to changes and fit in. To sum up, I strongly agree that travelling to different countries is useful for individuals as well as society.