When asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time, people would always choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion.

A surprising fact about individuals is that they always prefer not to do work when they are asked to take the life choice of working or not working. If someone asks me this specific question, I would have also picked a life where I do not have to commute. That being said, I fully agree with the statement. My preference is justified with valid reasons and relevant examples. People claim that they miss out a lot while they spend 1/3 of their life working. As published by the university of Irland in one of their reason papers, the majority of young people seem disappointed about the fact that they have to waste their valuable time working, which results in the missing time that they would have spent enjoying their life with their loved ones otherwise. Thus, it is evident that the masses dislike the idea of working. The modern community is well-educated to reveal that, this money hunting would never end but their lives at one point will definitely end. Furthermore, retirement is just a word but almost all the elder population also have to become employed in most of the third world countries just as youngsters in those countries to keep up the living. Hence, it is apparent that humans prefer freedom and comfort. In conclusion, many agree that life should be free of chores allowing humans to explore more while cherishing life. I discussed reasons for this specific selection just as I also encourage myself to seek happiness over a list of duties.