Some young people like to copy the behaviour and clothes of famous people today. Why might this be the case What problems can it cause.

Nowadays, most youngsters are in favour of dressing like well-known humans. The reason for this, the culture of Europa is all the rage around the world day by day. On the one hand,due to most teenagers prefer to get dressed up to date, they get used to adapt the culture of the Western. Since many famed communities from the West and their style of dressing are becoming role models for youth. Especially this style too comfortable and appreciated by them.Obviously, many foreign advertisements are spread widely among a new generation, such as Instagram, tik tok and others,and juniors look up to famous people's styles. Occasionally, they want to live and dress like celebrities. Thus, the style of foreign is diffusing increasingly. On the other hand, there are several problems, young society dressing like this leads to conflicts among their parents. Because the culture of the East is set apart from the civilization of Europa, unlike in the past, the previous populations dressed while maintaining their despacito nationality more than current humans. However,some youngsters do not choose this way. As a result, these cases prompt falling away is their identity. Moreover, the Western lifestyle is the main provider of the celebrity generation gap getting worse. For example, apart from this, a lot of the public are spending extravagantly on clothes and this phenomenon is leaving them and greater financial troubles to not to copy up in future. To sum up, many adolescents are refusing their identity and spending a lot of money on their parents. This leads to financial problems. this case causes problems for the parents