Some people think competitions inside and outside of school is necessary for children to prepare for their future. Others think its bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

To some parents rivalry attitude should imposed among youngsters to make them prepare for the time ahead from the very beginning of schooling and out of the school, while others have opposite notion. Both sides of the argument present rational ideas, which will be elaborated. However, i believe that, competition will be harmful for a better society and states. Some argued that children should be competitive to secure there upcoming days. The race will lead them toward a golden way of win. Though the notion of opposing other may effective for a successful life, it having Change the form of the verb has show examples drawbacks. Throughout competitions offspring may forget the velue values of social life and may become selfish person. They may not respect others and would always put own demands forward then other needs. For example, if we see the graps graphs grasp of today's generation, we will see their lack of interest in social interactions and their lack of apathy for other. As they always are in a race of study and other activities settled by their parents, they don't find time for thinking for others. On the other hand, some people think that rivarly view may harmful and believe that cooperative attitude may lead our youth to a bright fortune. For instance, if we see the outcome of any teamwork or joint venture, we will notice the success. In conclusion, considering the points discussed avobe, the most rational end is that, we should not put our adolescents into a race for future who would turn as unaffected by others emotions. However, we may provide a friendly environment to make them a team, who will work for the future together. In my view competing thinking should be removed for a better next.