Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extend do you agree or disgree with this stagement.

In present world, it is the belief of many person that we are open to numerous options to choose from. Personally, I completely agree with this school of though and I will be reasoning my stands in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, with the continuous development of humankind throughout the past years one can choose from multiple options from the very early stage of life. To be more specific, children of current world can decide whether the want to attend english medium schools or general schools as there are plenty of schooling facilities available around them while fifty years ago it was not possible to give a second thought about schools as facilities were limited. Again, children or even adults can learn differernt skills based on their interest simply from online courses which once was beyond imagination. Another point worth mentioning is that people are now more independent and thus are more open minded. Individuals of present time are mostly career oriented and in most cases decisions regarding some issues like marriage, taking children etc. are taken by themselves whereas in previous years these were something that family members used to decide for the couple. Therefore, freedom of choices basically came from financial independency and breaking the conservative mindsets that once were not easily achieveable and as a result people used to be bounded by social restrictions. To conclude, it can be said that persons are now open to diverse opportunities due to the development of facilities over time and gaining freedom of from social bindings.