Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in another city. Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people?

Recently, a great number of young people leave their hometown at early ages in order to work or study in different cities. It is argued that this has positive or negative effects for young people which I agree with positive side of this statement since disadvantages depends on the personality but advantages are more general such as maturity or new talents. First and foremost,moving to another city whatever the purpose gives them a freedom about where it is going to be and living somewhere new affect their maturity process’ in a better and faster way than their peers since they have to learn how to do budget management in order to pay rent or bills or just to feed themselves properly. Therefore, they learn adulthood skills at early ages. Moreover, in first days, to avoid the loneliness which they might feel they start to meet new people and build a network and with the help of that,their communication skills rise as well. Furthermore, this new network would gain them to explore new cultures with friends from different nations and to get socialized more than before. In addition to that, when they manage to deal their duties such as finals for students or projects for employees employeers their confidences will grow towards higher levels and this confidence,guides and leads them to success. To conclude, living in different cities than hometown at early ages have many advantages such as new skills, early maturity or building confidence. That is why I argue with the advantages.