In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is known, nowadays, that schools around the world face some challenges with their student's behaviour. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will elaborate on the main reasons for the issue as well as propose some solutions that could potentially build a bridge between schools and students. Firstly, a lot of students worldwide do not have enough attention from their teachers and classmates. In fact, pupils tend to dislike their school because of a lack of frank talks with teachers about the problems they meet or with classmates about studies, hobbies and plays. Therefore, these pupils begin more self-concern which leads to behaviour problems. From my perspective, a school psychologist could be a good solution in this case as pupils would speak up about their challenges in school. For example, during high school, we had a school psychologist who helped us to solve the issues instead of keeping them inside. Secondly, some schools have a lot of restrictions which limit their students. Since unneeded rules exist in such places, students do not feel full freedom, and as a result, causes misunderstanding between schools and their members. I think that people at such ages tend to show their personal views and speak up about everything by changing their hair colour or dressing as they want. That is, it is impossible to feel completely free with school rules. For instance, I had severe issues with our class tutor due to my dress style. I suppose that schoolers should not be restricted in terms of their appearance, hence, the gap between them and their school could be erased. In conclusion, I would say that there are two big reasons for the issue: a lack of proper teachers' attention to their pupils and unnecessary rules in school. However, full-time school psychologists as well as less strong restrictions could solve the problem.