You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some people believe that working in a team or group can help an individual to learn more important skills rather than doing tasks alone. I completely agree with this statement and In this essay, I will explain how teamwork is good for a human being with some examples from the newspaper and personal experience. To begin with, There is no doubt working in a team always increases the productivity and efficiency of the work. Each person has their own qualities and traits so we should learn from them. For Example, An individual person cannot develop a software application alone and this is the reason I.T. companies hire many employees in one team to increase the productivity of work. To illustrate, few people are good at coding while others are in website development or testing. Group activities are very important for balancing work and life. On the other hand, In group activities, people get a chance to interact with each other, and they never feel boredom while performing any task. for instance, In recent survey done by the Delhi Times revealed that 80% of people are extremely happy to be a part of any group. Sometimes alone person feels isolated and depressed because all the pressure is on his shoulders only as a result either they do not perform well or sometimes it leads to mental stress such as anxiety, and depression. To conclude, As I mentioned earlier group activities are not only good for enhancing an individual knowledge but also it is beneficial for improving other skills such as communication,sharing, patience etc. I believe working in a team is the best way to improve the overall personality of an individual person.