Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, the majority of people grow up in the same place they were born in or somewhere near. The question is why do they spend much of their time around their hometowns? In this essay l will explain the possible reason behind this and the benefits of staying close to where they were born and the drawbacks. Firstly, the benefits and the reason for being close to their hometowns is the feeling that they feel comfortable and safe. This is because they grow up in this country and know the culture and the people and their families around them. For example, if they had a problem or emergency situation they might need help from their family or friends, which is why they will not feel lonely. Secondly, people who lived in their country had incredible benefits from their government. For example, in Saudi,Arabia the citizens have many benefits if they lived in their country. One example to prove this, Saudi people have health and educational services completely free and they will not have them if they lived abroad. On the other hand, people who spent most of their life around their hometowns might have some drawbacks. In addition, the individual who had not seen the other world and the other cultures might not improve. This is because travelling overseas could bring a lot of benefits and knowledge to know more about the world to can deal with any people in over the world. For instance. People who did not spend their time visiting another country will not have the chance to learn another language or another relationship. In conclusion, despite the drawbacks of living in the same place where they were born, there are huge benefits of staying and growing up in their country.