Some people think that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the fuel resources in the world. To what extent do you agree?

The problem of atmosphere deterioration from the aviation business was always debatable and now has become more controversial. Some masses believe that flying by air is the cause of air pollutants and also cuts off fuel resources while others reject this notion. In my opinion, i disagree with the statement and in this essay, i will shed light on the reasons and thus lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stamps from the fact that the international transportation corporation heavily depends on air travel and it also helps them to set up their businesses. Limited air flying will be restricted their work and it will dramatically affect the economical situation of the country. Moreover, restrictions on air movement will arise problems in neighbouring countries. To exemplify, the food trade is totally dependent on the international delivery system which will not possible through water shipment and road shipment. Due to long hours, the durability of food will affect. So, food business supplies will be affected if any rules will be implemented on air navigation. Another pivotal aspect of this direction is that people prefer to commute their distances by using aeroplane facilities because if saves them time. If transit will be limited then it will be difficult for them to work out of the box. Hence, that is why people are in the favour of this trend. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming one is that corruption highly affects the greenhouse emission which is visible in the context of increasing global warming. Changes in the weather conditions and melting glaciers are proof of rising pollution in the environment. Hence, people are against this trend. To recapitulate, according to the argument aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion that restricted travel by air will also affect many aspects but one should not ignore the drawbacks of pollution and limited resources.