The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

There is no doubt that day’s rise of humans percentage in the world is in soaring. The question is, the cause of the human is dangerous in this world? In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my own conclusion. In terms of problems, the human is coming rison in the last seven years and this is dangerous in the future, but in 2020 corona pandemic come into this world and take a lot of people the figure of death is 658 million, and the population proportion affected. To begin with the problem, the earth is not enough for more houses, hospitals and schools. In addition, there is great damage to everything such as space and housing. Another pertinent point, a hike in the number means a boost in income and food, and I do not expect that there will be a sufficient stock of food for seven billion people. The main reason given supports this claim is that not setting a legal limit for each country on the number of children. To illustrate, the figure for families does not exceed five kids. Hence is it fair that some families have nine children, moreover a lack of community awareness that the surge in the proportion of the earth is a danger? In conclusion, although the soar proportions of people upsurge given, inventions and scientists, the threat to the earth. Therefore, I agree that we need to drop the percentage of born and set a law for this like in China.