Parents nowadays delay childbirth.Does it advantages overweight the disadvantages gives your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days, couples who live in a contemporary world like ours, postpone their plans to have children. There are some outcomes of this issue such as positives or negatives which I partly agree and in this essay, I will examine both sides and explain my point of view. Firstly, nowadays it is normal for parents to delay plans for a more convenient future in order to have children when compared to the past. Because, in the past, one parent from each family was adequate to make a living or to raise children but currently, the expenditures for the same causes have been increasing dramatically. Thus, this postpones would create some problems in the future such as a decreased number of young populations in the future world. Secondly, using the privileges which have been provided by readily contraception methods, parents might extend their family whenever they would desire with the number of children which they thought is convenient. Moreover, by doing that, they would secure their prospective children ’s potential environment and sources. Therefore, the artefacts which are they cater to different kinds of pollution of the earth and poverty would decrease because of the lower number of the expected population. To conclude, even if there are some disadvantages to this subject which I partly argue with, I wholeheartedly agree that the advantages of this subject are greater than the cons, such as having kids when parents wish or plan to and preserving the global sources for forthcoming generations.