It is argued that mobile phones and other electronic devices have no place in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is often considered that electronic equipment and mobile phones were not allowed in the classroom. Thus I completely agree with the statement which also leads to the logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that electrical gadgets have more graphical content which attracts the young generation and causes distraction in studies. Therefore, in many,schools mobile phones were not allowed in the classroom. Furthermore, children get highly influenced by devices because they have multi propose functions. Besides, in some,schools teachers use to check bags and surrounding in the classes to catch defaulters and give punishment, so in the future kids cannot bring phones to school. For example, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that in Delhi the government have introduced a new law to take control over electrical devices in the classroom by checking off each and every student while entering school, if a juvenile is caught by mobile phones or any other devices will have to pay fine and suspend for a week. Probing ahead, nowadays mobile devices attract the young generation to play games. Moreover, the classroom is the place where kids use to learn academic courses. Hence, any equipment in the class cause distraction to children not being able to study. For example, parents use to look around children's activities and control their bad behaviour like using mobile phones and smart gadgets the whole day. So guardians use to guide them right though and not take electrical things into the classroom. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that classroom decorum should be maintained by students properly because it helps others also to focus on their studies and they do not bring gadgets to avoid distraction.