Some students take one year off between school and university. Do advantages overweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, all the students choose one thing to continue their life. Someone likes to follow their wishes and find a good job and other efforts to continue their education. Taking a gap gives students select a better choice for continuing their education or finding a new career. In my point of view, there are lots of pros to this gap. Firstly, many students dream when high school is finished, they could gain many job opportunities, and because of,that they decided to take a year to investigate what kind of occupation is suitable for them. So this helps them to consider they are developing individual personalities. For instance, they looked for new jobs and kept in touch with the boss to access the best job. Secondly, some students were taught about how they could improve their knowledge and transfer them to other people. It's a true colour question for everyone to ask with self. Besides, they are interested in reading a lot of books, magazines, and newspapers and travelling to another country until their point of view them were changing. They learned many skills in one year and used them in their life. So, taking a gap between schools and universities gives them this chance. In conclusion, there are lots of positive outlooks for this gap and if the students try to test themselves so they gain many skills and their life is happy because of a better choice.