Some people believe that anyone can create art such as painting, poetry, music and so on. Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this world, every person is blessed with a special talent and can have it in form of art, sports, acting, teaching etc. Do you think people with special abilities can only create art or any simple person can develop the same expertise over time? In my opinion, any person who is focused towards their goal can learn any form of art. On the one hand, for any student learning starts from childhood. The child first learns it from the parents, then in school and then learns on its own. For example, the very first thing a child learns is to draw something on paper, it may not be useful on day one but gradually it helps. Moreover, the person needs to continue training or else, it may harm productivity in future. Furthermore, art can be made by anyone unless you show interest and focus. On the other hand, there are folks who are blessed with special abilities that they learn or grasp easily. It all depends on their field of interest. For instance, famous Indian cricketer MS Dhoni wanted to be a soccer player until his coach identified his future in cricket. It's the society around them, that ensures their talent is recognised. In addition, a person's dedication is extremely important to achieve their goal. To conclude, I believe not all person take birth with special abilities but it's their hard work which makes them special. Without determination, even smart people fail sometimes.