Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these view and give your opinion.

It is widely argued that people who are professional such as doctors and engineers are obliged to work in the country where they graduated. However, other individuals believe they should be free to choose their work where ever they want. In my estimation, people are able to find appropriate occupations in all countries worldwide. As far as some people, including me assert nowadays because of growth in communication worldwide such as various international websites available are related to advertisements of job opportunities in different areas of specialization. Thus people encounter a great number of choices around the world to find a satisfaction career with a high level of income and graduated people can emigrate to another country to achieve a fruitful approach, although they took both theoretical and physical courses in their own country. Nevertheless, some individuals are concerned graduated people such as doctors and engineers are obliged to stay in their own country, because a great deal of time and energy were devoted to them to ameliorate their knowledge. Therefore, they take responsibility from a government to be professional and they should assist to anther people who reside in a country instead of emigration. Additionally, because they are more aware about various categories, particularly sciences. Thereby if they endeavor hard to enhance the average level of society in all aspects of life, all people in a country will be more delighted In conclusion, I am of the conviction that while a great deal of time and energy were allocated to people who are professional in a specific field, they are free to select the place which has an appropriate occupation for them.