Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood, or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that free helpful acts are welcomed everywhere. It is often believed that some educational subjects, that is non-paid, for the benefit of society is ought to be obligatory. I strongly support this claim and, therefore, encourage this idea. To begin with, unpaid community service, in my opinion, must be a part of high school programs as such subjects do often improve those teens' sense of ethics. This is because by helping others, the good inside them do usually get stronger. To illustrate, if a 17 years old teenager helped a blind old man to cross the street, the resultant ethical feeling will empower his self-righteousness. Another reason for his ethical self to be elevated is that whenever good takes place, advantages happen. Moreover, nations, in my thought, will benefit the most from such an act. In other words, societies will benefit from the unpaid tasks done by those youngsters. The reason for this is that by saving some funds, governments can relocate the money to a more important section. For example, by letting the high schoolers freely improve the neighbourhood, the authorities can save a good amount of money and, yet, invest it in healthcare facilities. As well as the short-term benefits, communities will gain long-term advantages. Raising the youth, in a way emphasizing that help is essential, will result in kind-hearted future adults, who will, eventually, be the pillars of the future. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly think that schools’ programs should contain compulsory unpaid community service.