It is better to go out for a live performance (a show or concert) than stay at home watching TV or using the computer. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, there are increasing number of music bands and art groups, which are well-known in public, performing in surrounding parks or plazas. Obviously, in fact, various outdoor life are really welcome by humanity. At the same time, with a sort of participation, adults would enjoyit a lot because these exercises make them happy, and protect their bodies even their eyes in the house. It is agreed that people would like to attend those kinds of shows or concerts rather than stay at home for watching TV, or using the computer. Firstly, the more open areas are used by local performance, the better atmosphere is accepted by the community. For instance, night acoustic concerts are well done for about twelve seasons, and arise to the TOP 1 ranking of activities in this month, and lots of young students participate and make a great fun. Therefore, a motivated society around us is gathering most the humans at weekends. Men and women would like to go around for those live performances instead of being at home. Secondly, based on the public's eyesight, persons who study or work in this district would get on well with each other. It is obvious that many off-line performing activities are helpful to cure mental issues in their mind. Likewise, the rate of crimes has decreased to 12% in the past six months. The human beings would live in this kind of peaceful and warm circumstance. Also, by viewing the annual statistical economic report, communities generated GDPs continuously arrive at least 6% per year. There are no doubt that a wonderful era is coming soon. Despite a long times sitting without movement, only walking on campus can maintain people's emotions, and positive actions act as a leading role to cure exhausted working humanity every day.Eventually, there are no more coronary heart diseases, hypertension, and other illnesses taking place. Enjoy art activities are accompanied families, elder people, and specific groups today. In conclusion, more open live performances can be preferable options for humans. Even though workers or students need to use computers in the room for a while, all the live shows or concerts would be selected by the public as a better lifestyle.