Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

In the contemporary world, individuals taking care of the aged are likely to have little time for them. This problem is attributable to time management issues but can be addressed by rearranging working time. The underlying root of the problem is the imbalance between working and living time. It is crucial to acknowledge that the majority of workers must always struggle with their jobs. Therefore, they often lack time to care for their families, particularly the elderly. A variety of developing cities provide a pertinent example, where citizens must follow a high pace of work and the number of works is noticeable. Another factor may be the issue related to difficulty in time arrangement for inhabitants of the family. In other words, individuals may find it hard to spend time carrying each family member. As a consequence, some representatives are paid too much attention, whereas the remaining ones receive less care. This can result in self-pity and sadness in members who receive little attention, above all, it often leads to controversy within the family. Perhaps, a solution to this problem is to rearrange the schedule. It is essential to recognize that if people balanced their working and living time, they would have more time for their family. Moreover, provided that workers control the timetable, they could equally maintain stable relationships with family members. Thus, it can be seen that the time arrangement would remain a pertinent solution to the problem of lacking time. In conclusion, lacking time results from unbalanced management of time. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that controlling time is the optimal method of solving such problems.