The growing nuber of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health isssues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Book review of “Who Moved My Cheese?” Spencer Johnson in his book titled “Who Moved My Cheese?” claims the key factor is how to achieve exhilaration through making changes in our life or career, notwithstanding whether the process is formidable or not. The book depicts the 4 main characters, Sniff, Scurry, Haw, and Hem, and their attitude toward the ordeal while searching the cheese (happiness). Furthermore, it was true that if you do not work hard, you cannot succeed. Once the cheese station was desolated, Hem, who was afraid of changing and reposing, professed that they should stick up or rummage around the cheese station; however, the little mice, Sniff and Scurry apprehend earlier that it is necessary to depart this station, not considering any cause. Afterwards, Haw also altered his perception and commenced to rummaging cheese in the Maze by laughing Hem’s action. In real life situation, I believe that the author proposes some sentiment to the public through these 4 major characters that a potential person should make changes to their jobs, if their former job failed for some reason. Moreover, the author is willing to deliver to the readers that this principle not only applied to work, but also to our daily life such as moving and dwelling in another region. What’s more, the author claims that a person whose character is analogous to Hem reacts ferociously to nasty problems in terms of employment; however, others who like Haw can overcome the matter by finding out a new company through imagination and hard-working ability. Eventually, the author conveys the business and company leaders to classify members corresponding the disposition of the 4 main characters. In conclusion, people have to gain experience from two little mice and Haw and also get a result from the Hem’s action. The strongest points of this book are the ideas are presented coherently without grammar mistakes. Nevertheless, I could not ascertain any pitfall of this book. Reference -Johnson, S. (2001). Who moved my cheese? Vermilion.