Buying things on the internet, such as groceries, books and air tickets is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping this way outweigh the disadvantages.

For the time being, online shopping is becoming increasingly popular. There are some popular ordering products, such as online, groceries and air tickets. Actually, there are advantages which outweigh disadvantages such as ordering without going anywhere and payingwith playing with online cash, moreover there is only one negative part is crime. On the one hand, as we know the online shopping is very popular in over the world. Online shopping is working in all goverment. In my opinion there are some popular webshops, such as AMAZON, ALIEXPRESS AND ALIBABA. It is clear that a large number of population use the internet shops, because there are a lot of conveniences. Firstly, many people use the online shopping, because they should not walk anywhere for only one product. For example, if someone wants to buy a t-shirt and he does not want to go anywhere to buy this, he just can order it from the website. Secondly, today a big number of population is moving to the online cash because many people keep and pay for products by online purse or credit card. For instance, in the near future all human will pay only by credit cards, obviously, that it is so comfortable and useful, surely it makes online shopping value. On the other hand, in my own opinion, there is an only one negative side. This statement related to crime. It is obviously that nowadays hacking is so popular. Hacker is a person who robs the online money from someone's purse. For example, a customer buys some things and make an online paying. While, if there is hacker who robs this online money, after that a costumer and salesman will be without money. We can prevent this problem with paying attention about private information of credit card. In conclusion, I'm convinced that online shopping is comfortable to use, however we should be careful with private information of online purse.