Environmental damage is the problem of most countries. What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

For most nations, environmental destruction is a problem. It is being argued about what causes environmental harm and who bears the responsibility. From my point of view, industrial and human activity affected the damage for the can be blamed for this issue, and they have to take responsibility to reduce the damage that occurs. On the one hand, the main factor that causes environmental harm is human activity. For example, some communities cut down forests to build cities or clear land for agricultural use. Another activity that will damage the environment is the over-exploitation of nonrenewable energy, such as the consumption of fossil fuels. People are highly dependent on fossil fuels to do activities during the day, such as electrical for lighting, air conditioner, or operating their devices. Moreover, they also use it for their private vehicles like cars or motorcycles. Those movements that apply fossil fuels will lead to air pollution, which is another cause of environmental destruction. However, to tackle this problem, people can do several acts to solve it. Firstly, to preserve the remaining forest, humans should simply stop cutting down trees. When forests are cut down, the plant and animals that live in the forest are lost, and some species are at risk of being extinct, which will increase the environmental damage. Secondly, the basic solution for air pollution is replacing nonrenewable energy with green energy. For illustrate, shifting to electrical vehicles and promoting public transport could reduce air pollution. It is important to conserve energy because sources of energy affect air pollution. To sum up, people should be aware of taking care of the environment. For instance, forests are in major need of preservation, which will give us good air quality. Furthermore, less air pollution from fossil fuels is essential for our health, quality of life, and the environment.