Some people think the best way to improve road safety is to increase minimum legal age for driving cars and motorcycles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the continuous improvement of urban traffic.Most citizens reckon that ought to improve traffic safety by increasing the minimum legal age for driving cars and motorcycles.I agree with this opinion and I will elaborate on this problem from the perspective of accident incidence and the dangerous driving behaviour of senior citizens! First of all.Senior citizens don’t have perfect awareness of the law and a sense of Social responsibility. This will lead to a frequent phenomenon that senior citizens will ignore laws and not care about the safety of others.Gradually,there will be more dangerous situations in all of the traffic systems. For instance,underage senior citizens drive cars or motorcycles on a road with a Speed limit of 60 kilometres per hour and ignore the traffic regulations to reach a higher speed. this action could give rise to car accidents and even some citizens were injured.As well as bring badness and property damage to both families. consequently,The happiness index of citizens will decline accordingly and Accident incidents will be an upward trend.Certainly,that’s so unfeasible! on the other hand.senior citizen always overestimates their driving ability by themselves,Underestimate the dangers on the road,Unable to make a correct judgement in emergencies, as a, result senior citizen does not have enough experience.senior citizens usually listen to music, chat, and watch movies.playing iPhone With friends in the car.so that cannot focus on driving cars.if an accident occurs.a senior citizen can’t even react.sometimes senior citizens will imitate dangerous plots in the movie.they imagine themselves as the protagonist in the movie and drive at high speed!as well as regardless of the feelings of others! To sum up. As a result legal awareness and social,security responsibility are not perfect for senior citizens.and they maybe have some dangerous behaviour. so that it has a certain impact on traffic safety.I hold a firm belief that to solve the problem of improving traffic safety the best way is to increase the minimum legal age for driving cars and motorists!