some students take one year off finishing school and going to university, in order to travel or work. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages

It is often considered after finishing primary schooling students use to take one year break from their studies before taking admission in graduation courses, and want to explore new places or work. In my, an inclined it is a personal choice whether to take a gap in studies before indulging in university, travelling or working. Thus this essay will describe both positive and negative sides which leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the desirable facts about a break from studies is necessary for students. First, some learners are financially weak and cannot afford university fees, Thus, they use to work full-time to collect some money so they can take admitted to a desirable college after one year. Furthermore, a few students were unknown of their future plans. Therefore, they decide to explore new places to develop a level of interest in a particular field before attending college courses. For example, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that many students take one year gap from their studies so they can crystal clear about their future life after completing their schooling. Probing ahead, some cons of leaving study for one year are, students may be lost their interest in studies after schooling. However, travelling can cause distraction from their future aim. Hence, they need to study regularly so they can have better connectivity in learning. For example, some students have the aim to clear competition but they get easily distracted from their studies when they indulge in new things. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that one year off finishing school can have both positive and negative impacts it depend on students how they implement it.