As countries have developed there has been a trend towards smaller family sizes. why does this happen? how does this affect society

The families who have been living in developed countries are tend to birth less number of children. In my opinion, it is because, the country countires developed by citizents socio-cultural level levesl, and people who had high socio-cultural level are considering about the quality of theirs and children' lives, but it could have been damaging to the public. The developed countries recognized by their quality of life for their citizens. They ensure their societies' wellfare which include safety, economy and utilities and it can't be done without increasingthe number of educated publics. The families who have high level of education are caring about their childiren's life for present and future also. They want to provide thier childiren with the best oppurtinities and as an evidence they decide childiren number beforehand of which they can afford. A significant aspect of argument is that, they also know how to protect themselves from unwanted babies by as known named birth-control methods. On the other hand, developed countries are the best arriving location for immigration. Immigrants who escape from bad conditions in their hometown want safety life for living, but because of the circumcitances in their country, their socio-cultural level couldn't be equal with citizens of developed countries. As a result of getting comfortable and safe life, childiren number of a family is explode by refugees who doesn't know how to prevent unaffortable population. Therefore, the children whom controlling by nobody might be a safety problem as stray dogs or they would take down the level of education which encourged by already developed, developing countries. To sum up, some country leaders such as Turkey's presedent R. Tayyip Erdogan gives speech about how to prevent bad affect with birth more children than refugees but immigration is an increasing problem day by day. As a solition of mine, we have to stay on not only increasing the education level but also diminish the population explotion with taking the immigration under control and ensure the refugees' children to be a part of society.