As major cities around the world are growing, so are their problems. What are these problems for young people living in cities? What are possible solutions for these problems?

Major metropolises around the world are experiencing dramatic growth. This essay outlines some of the main issues this causes for young member of society and some ways to solve them. Rapidly growing cities cases two major issues for young people. The most serious is that youths face to get employed for a well paid job. It happens due to discrimination in Labor market based on perception that young people are less competent workers. The second one, is unaffordable housing. According to the latest poll, 90 percentage of youths couldn’t find a budget flat or house that employers can afford. It is clearly seen, that young people struggle with such issue as job vacancy and renting accommodation. These problem can be solved by employers and government. As for job question, it can be solved by dividing large projects into several tasks that will give a raise to provision of more jobs suggestions. Subsequently, young workers can gain experience in such way by taking part in large projects and of course make money. As for housing issue,it can be solved by government’s adjustments. Government should provide a scheme of rental control as to limit rents. For example, the authority can set up a proportion of rent base on salary. In conclusion, it should be admitted that such problems as lack of jobs and housing suggestions causes by fast growth of cities. By providing part time jobs and scheme from employers and government these problems could be easily solved.