in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is said that in the next decades, people will not buy printed newspapers or books from the market since in the near future it will become easier to access reports from electronic devices online for free. I agree strongly with this statement to a large extent due to the possibility of 24 hours access to the announcements and the prevention of further damage to the environment. Some people believe that not only do print newspapers have advantages on the planet but also folks will be forced to have a body activity on a daily basis to rich a place that sells journals. but I refuse to think that because society can not prevent the young generation from seeing news online. In my opinion, the world has become developed and many people prefer to accomplish their work with the internet. For instance, reading magazines and books on their tablets is included. Furthermore, nations have the availability to achieve some extra data about different countries and cultures. Another reason is that when someone reads messages on social media there is a possibility to choose the source which is more reliable and also check the other sources to ensure the truth of the information. so they are able to see a wider range of data and details. for example, they can check various national sites and enhance their knowledge. in addition, if the community try to do not to buy paper products, the negative impacts on the natural environment will be at least. So, after a while, paper trash will be reduced and it helps to keep clean the habitats because it is recycled difficultly. To conclude, however, in the modern world there are many ways on the internet to get new national updates about all over the world in a few seconds. If I want to give a bit of advice, I should say try to use fewer products which are produced of paper, it will save our planet in the future.