Some say that rich countries should help poor countries with food and education. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your experience.

It is argued by many that wealthy nations should help poor nations with basic amenities like food and education. However, some are of the opinion that this will eventually lead to internal conflict between countries. I completely agree that rich nations should provide these amenities as it will not only result in good relations between countries but also enable profit in long run. Firstly, everyone wants to live in harmony and maintain good relations with others and the same goes for countries. Helping poorer nations will eventually build good terms with each other and the world will rise to a healthier and more educated place. If every country thinks in a similar fashion and there will be no war and may be no requirement for large armies. For example, India on many occasions has helped its neighbouring countries and provided basic facilities. Secondly, wealthy countries can also consider this help as a long-term investment. Accessibility to food and education for not-very-fortunate countries will be counted as an act of favour, and in long run, it can give amazing returns. Big countries can extradite invaluable resources from them and use them to their advantage for multifold returns. Additionally, with education, people will become skilled and rise to significant positions in these rich countries. For Instance, the United States of America has helped many nations with their basic needs and used other countries ' resources for its own profit. To conclude, big rich nations should help countries in need with food and education as every human deserves basic rights and to bring harmony to the world. Although this will be expensive, it can be considered an investment for the future.