There is an increasing trend around the world to have a small family rather than a large family. What are the advantages of having a small family rather than a large family?

These days having a family with less members is popular in manifold countries. Of course, this idea involves either benefits or disadvantages. In other words, logical quality of life is a great matter in new societies, so in this essay, I investigate the consequences of being in a less population Clan. On the one hand, having a smaller family is consider to make a better quality of living. If parents born just one child, they would financially support him more than the couple who have many children. Although, the average of their salary is an essential issue which effect on their life. Take establishing in a distinguish Change the form of the verb distinguished show examples school for an example; pupils who are going to the modern and expensive schools, they are going to be more valued. Thus, majority of them are capable of having a bright future. On the other hand, in a small clan, parents have enough time to spend with their children. In other words, because of the economic problems, both parents require to have occupationts occupation in order to provide suitable facilities for the households nowadays. While they spend throughout their daily hours at work, they have approximate hours for keeping in touch with their daughters and sons. Obviously, the less the family is large, the more the children have private moment in order to be with their mother and father. Furthermore, there are some advantages of being in a large household. Such as being able to communicate with siblings or uncles or aunts. If having the only baby will continue to be a trend, next generation would not be capable of understanding the meaning of a complete extended family. However, the countless positive points of being the only baby is not ignorable. In many countries specially the poorer ones, it is absolutely common to live in a great tribe. For example, huge population of Africa's countries are suffering from whether financial or nutrition poverty. In conclusion, many mankinds who are inhabited in upgraded nations believe that to born less babies caused a lot of benefits. To sum up, limited economy, these days, does not allow the humans to increase the members of their dynasties. If human being pay attention to this rational point, they would simply protect their dynasty whether in nourishment or economical fields