Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the words, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem? Support your opinion with reason and examples from your own knowledge and experience?

Logging companies are on the headlines in this present era as commercial ways are damaging our beautiful planet. There are multifarious ways to halt this obstacle which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples. To commence with, using less paper can help to reduce cutting flora. Companies are using more paper by printing out every email and sending them to their clients as well as these people do not recycle paper. For example, two million trees are cut every day just to supply the notepaper demand of the companies. The global newspaper has shown that more than 30% of wood is used by writing paper mills in Indonesia, one of the major paper producers in the world. As a solution, people should recycle all the wasted paper so we could reuse them. Also, businesses should use more electronic devices for their use. Secondly, buying recycled products can save more trees. In another word, when buying a new piece of furniture, try to look first for already used pieces. In addition, during your stationary shopping, buy notebooks which have little labels ''made from recycled paper '' on them. For instance, Some commercial organizations have organized events which aware people that we can prevent our natural greenery by reducing the use of writing paper and other items by using recycled products. In conclusion, surviving paperless and using some products, again and again, contribute a lot to saving our planet's trees. Also, these steps support us to save our environment which is being damaged due to deforestation. However, this issue requires the government's intervention as it can make some new policies regarding this burning issue.