many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. what do you think are the causes of this? what possible solutions can you suggest?

The prison is a place useful to educate people that had commited mistakes. Yet some prisoners commit a crime once again after they are released from jail. To begin with, one of the possible cause that an ex-prisoner commit a crime again could be the fact that the penalty is not severe enough. To explain, cottiming a crime the individual will be in charge of determined punishment, so, when he considers it acceptable,it appears a great possibility to break the law again. For example, if an individual has already been imprisoned for a certain period and knows that the life inside there is not awful, he will probably commit another crime. Moreover, for many people that are released after long period of imprisonment is difficult to adapt the society again and, the jail is take as a comfort zone. Moving further, since penalties play a pitoval pit oval role for avoiding crimes, one solution could be set up different rules and regulations solely for ex-prisoners. To elaborate, as mentioned above, ex-criminals might consider predeterminated punishment as not severe enough. Therefore, stabilishing stabilising a heavier guel might be a feasible solution, an idea could be that for second-time lawbreaker his guel will duplicate as well. For example, if for the first time the period in the jail should be 5 year, but for the second time it will increase to 10 years. In conclusion, it's a fact that many prisoners commits a crime as soon as they are released from jail. Therefore, the government should pay more attention on this phenomenon in order to avoid this happens. However, setting up proper rules for criminals is an effective way to solve the problem.