It is sometimes said that borrowing money from a friend can harm or damage the relationship. Do you agree? Why or why not? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

In this present world, money is increasingly becoming necessary to everyone. Some people debate that it is recommended to avoid borrowing cash from a close friend because it is likely to destroy the relationship. I partially agree with that when one is not capable to get back the money. However, financial aid from a mate can contribute significantly to strengthening the accord. Borrowing dollars can play a modal role to damage the relationship when the money is not returned back to its owner. For example, personal economic conditions can lead mates to lend a purse, on the other hand, when one's conditions are enhancing, it becomes a necessity to pay the debt. Unfortunately, the closeness would be completely damaged if the one forgot or predict forgetting about the debt. Thus, having financial help from a dear person can totally ruin the agreement. On the other flip, a connection between friends can be strengthened when they stand with each other's difficulties. For instance, it is widely known that a true friend is one who stays during hardships. This is because friendship is not specified in entertainment and amusements, but in the difficult days as well. Therefore, it is mandatory for candid mates to present and support their close friends even economically. In conclusion, although helping friends financially sometimes cause them to break links, it is crucial to show up with close individuals, which is a test of the power of the links between mates. As a result, I believe that a decent friend will stay steady and help economically close persons. I advise everyone to be supportive and helpful to others and specifically close ones.