Some people believe that people who read books for pleasure can develop more imagination and language skills than those who prefer to watch TV. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To begin with, Nowadays, the world is divided into parts. Those who read books and those who only enjoy watching TV. Whereas some claim that books increase imagination along with speech skills, others state that TV is the best source for it. I agree to a high extent with the first one and this essay will outline reasons and examples for that. Firstly, by reading records a person upgrades his or her literacy. If individuals read more books their scope and intelligence will be increased so they can be able to cover and handle any topics during any gatherings or team buildings. For instance, folks who have read plenty of books will definitely know diverse subjects to talk about compared to those who watch TV instead because on TV only limited material or subjects can be introduced. But in, the report thorough details are usually explored. Thus, literate and able to talk about different agendas community can be obtained by replacing TV with books. Secondly, having read books society is more confident and clever in terms of fantasy and language because the language is written in a proper grammatical way by professional writers. On the contrary, on TV not only educated people can be shown, but even uneducated ones could be displayed as well. For example, the famous Kazakh show Be together consists of either a skilfully or poorly educated cast, so it will definitely affect its spectators. So, reading books teach people more awareness and dialect skills because the material is good and high quality and written by skilful professional editors versus media shows. Finally, while a certain part of the population prefers watching TV, some part select reading books. Both of these activities are interesting. However, I totally agree that books provide more imagination skills and polyglot skills because books teach community literacy and assure details of any subject that the material consists of.