More and more people today are moving away from where their friends and family live.Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

People relocating farther away from their friends ' and families' homes in the contemporary days. This essay outline main benefits and drawbacks of this statement. There are a lot of various reasons why people are moving from their parents or friends. It can be job opportunities or creating own family or just desire to be alone. Anyway, People who live far from their relatives could experience severe mental health problems. For instance, latest research of American psychologist Ryan showed that lots of student that have recently finished school and started studying in university and living far away from their home, almost 70 percentage of students suffering from depression different forms. To put in other words, all students that begun live separately get depressed,because of lunch of communication with their friends and family. On the other hand there are some benefits of living far from relatives. One of the greatest pros is growth in professional life. Living alone could allow person be more focused on work. Also, separate living could help people recognise what they really admire doing and what they don't, because often family and friends could impose their interests and that’s why people often lose themselves. Additionally, Moving far from home could help people to become more independent. So it is clearly seen that advantages definitely outweigh disadvantages. To conclude, moving far away from home could be hard at first and even it can invoke depression. But in general there are more benefits of living separately than drawbacks.