Some people think young people should be required to have full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people said that younger ones should spend their entire time on study till adulthood. However, I fully agree with the argument that pupils should get full-time education until they reach 18 years of age considering education should be holistic and that will explain as perused further. Firstly, education is the foundation for any individual to excel in a professional career, it is essential for anyone to learn before applying to real life, for instance, subjects like history, geography, mathematics, language and social science teach us the surroundings of the global village which we will be utilizing in the future. Furthermore, in the prior days, the learning adaptability of the children is very lofty, hence they can inculcate things quickly and easily. Secondly, if they will be involved in activities other than studies then they will lose concentration which will impact their learning graph, for example, if parents involve adolescents in their business or part-time jobs to earn some bread and butter then young ones will not be able to focus on their education. On the contrary, it is expected from the education bodies that they should develop a holistic education which could cover conventional subjects as well as other curriculum activities like sports, art, music, moral values etc so that pupils can get exposure to every aspect and build their capabilities. For example, all modern schools are including extra activities in their courses to develop students holistically. In conclusion, it is beneficial to involve students in their education till they attain 18 years of age, nevertheless, studies should not only involve book knowledge rather some other activities should also be part of their education.