Children engaged in sports are often overloaded with physical activity or get serious traumas. What are the main reasons for this? What solutions can you suggest?

Physical activities such as sports are necessary for children as a part of the curriculum in educational institutions. However, it is often noticed that children who indulge in extreme sports activities frequently encounter serious injuries due to various reasons such as lack of safety and supervision. In this essay, I shall discuss the causes of such situations and possible solutions to curb this issue. There exist a plethora of reasons to get serious traumas while involved in sports overloaded with physical activity. Examining the reasons, the foremost one is the lack of security precautions due to which more youngsters are facing injuries. Another major cause of this is inadequate supervision. For instance, if a student wants to practice weight lifting and that event is done without the presence of any supervisor, there is a chance of ending up with injuries such as dislocation of bones and fracture of joints. There are various effective solutions to reduce the dangers faced by offspring while playing sports. The most prominent one is to wear appropriate safety equipment while playing. To illustrate, while playing cricket a student must be equipped with a proper helmet, hand gloves and various guards to protect them from possible threats. On top of that, every child should practice games in the presence of a coach in order to know the rules of the game and the way to play it. Overall, it can be concluded that the major causes of wounds are lack of safety and supervision. Therefore, measures should be taken to address both issues by providing necessary safety equipment to offspring and supervising them keenly while playing.