The detailed description about crime will affect the people and cause many social problems. Some people say that the media should be strictly controlled. Do you agree or disagree?

As develop a lot of technologies nowadays, people can use various types of social publishing through their own phones or laptops. For this reason, some folk argued that we have to prevent throurogly watching some videos, that are influenced by committing some offense. I firmly believe that this reason can not give conclusions that are affected by public, who act of misconduct. To begin with, population are worried about we received some repercussions through social news and it is related to severe problems in our society because there are a lot of television that we can acquire some way of committing a crime while appreciating it. In fact, however, it will not able to get to of behavior or thinking based on illegal acts in each individual. The majority do not follow the videos they have watched, it is just up to their judgment wheater act wrongdoing or not. On top of that, if it is prohibited use of social media like YouTube or Facebook by the government, it can be lead to depriving the freedom that they have naturally birthright when they born. They have to choose what wheater they want and I contend that it is one of the most important parts of our life. Moreover, even if by they watch some publishing related to committing a crime, almost everyone does not act on behavior. To sum up, some crowd believe that media are controlled in order to stop to cause a lot of social problems. Notwithstanding, all should not affect it because they can think to own forward to admirable and they have the freedom that they can want everything