some people believe that, it's good to share much information in sciebtific research, others believs that some information is too important or too valuable to be share freely. Dicuss both side and give your opinion.

Research is an important aspect of development and therefore includes gaining valuable opinions from the public. However, some people believe sharing excessive information freely can lead to negative repercussions. The above hypothesis and my opinion have been highlighted in the below paragraphs. Firstly, if citizens form a part of the research analysis and relevant information is provided, it can result in gainful insights and can help in the better development of the nation. Furthermore, making the pupils aware of why such an experiment is being conducted helps in better understanding on their end and making an informed decision about the adequacy of information needed. For instance - misrepresentation of facts and figures can produce wrong findings leading to the wastage of financial resources. On the contrary, sharing valuable information for the purpose of such studies can expose the person to several threats. Moreover, due to this insecurity, people might stop indulging in the research process entirely. To exemplify- According to the World Trade Organisation survey, some companies unintentionally end up collecting Personal Identification Information of the population participating in the process which puts the participants at risk of financial fraud. In my view, although for the benefit of society it is necessary to provide the right information required for useful advancements yet participants should conduct their own research prior to becoming the sample for such experiments. Moreover, the industries requiring valuable information should be regulated by the government and measures to secure any individual's data should be taken diligently. To conclude- it is the responsibility of industries as well as the national authorities forming a part of the scientific industry to protect its citizens and only access the required details thereby avoiding any scrutiny threats.