Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere; this has bad effect on our lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, fast food has become popular in many countries in the world, although I totally agree with this statement that fast food has negative impacts on our lifestyle and diet, I think it also has some benefits. On the one hand, eating junk food can be responsible for many health problems. These types of foods full unhealthy ingredients such as fat, sugar, oil, salt, cheese and other additives which cause many diseases like diabetes, cancers, strokes, and high blood pressure. Additionally, fast food eaters usually have short life. As a result, they are not able to build a successful future. For example, If people eat pizza than they should, it is risk obesity, because it contains many unhealthy materials. Therefore, this fatty food can produce adverse effects on our bodies. On the other hand, fast food provides a convenient lifestyle for us. Today, many people have to study and work. As a result, these busy people are to eat fast food. They are not delicious but also is prepared easily in a short time. For instance, students who are study out of their hometown do not have any choice except fast food to eat during the week. Due to, they have not enough time to cook meal. Because they have to do work or hard to study. In conclusion, however, fast food is more convenient to prepare, I agree these kinds of junk food have detrimental effects on our lifestyle.