Overpopulation in urban areas has led to numerous problem. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

Many countries of the world are experiencing many problems and one of them is rapidly growing populace in cities. I believe with the help of government and people we can overcome these issues. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. To begin with overpopulation can lead to a poor quality of houses. Cities are brimming with the people and due to overcrowding there are no space to contruct houses for families. Moreover, homes that already made not in good quality, because of less space, there are no heating and cooling system. In terms of an explication for this controvery government should provide well maintained housing and health care for all its critizens. Furthermore, the price of things is also increasing. As a result, poor people cannot afford to buy anything. Turning to solution now, the authoriy can tackle the challenge of poor housing by proper urban planning, taking down poorly constructed. For the individual, it is important to take responsiblity for a health society by making sure every house built has necessary conference convinence facilities. They should obey law of proper waste disposal and avoid using cars when possible. Therefore, it is clear that the troubles caused by overpopulation in urban areas one very serious. Yet if authorities and individuals share a collective control, then it may well become possible to offer some explications. In conclusion, it is clear that troubles are caused due to growth of population. Yet I think these controveries can be solved if this collective responsiblity shared between humans and law firms.