Many people like having a fixed daily routine, while others enjoy change in their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As a part of human nature, some people prefer a steady daily routine while some look forward to changing their life. In my opinion, sticking to a daily schedule is better than having no plan at all. Because people are required discipline and need some guidance. From here on, I will discuss from both points of view. In a view of why people like to follow regular daily patterns because it is easier and good for their time management. And they know well their plans in advance which will less stress to them and able to complete their work. For example, a new domestic helper would have no idea in an unfamiliar environment. Thus, this daily plan definitely will help her to fulfil  the day. But, by sticking to a fixed schedule, it may feel like a robot and get tired of it.  From another perspective view, lots of people who enjoy having a change in their lives can just easily adjust their times. It gives them more freedom and a happy mindset for letting them do what they love. For example, freelancer vs office worker who must need to  go office every day, but may wish to skip sometimes. Although changing activities every day would be more exciting, if those people are not able to organize their time, they are at risk of achieving their goals. Thus, they do need discipline even though they can be changing in their life. In conclusion, in my opinion, both sides have pros and cons. It depends on each individual’s personality which is the most important. To summarise, every life should be balanced rather than keeping inside a lock-up plan and or keeps changing which is unstable.