Some people think news has no connection to people's lives, so then it is a waste of time to read the news in the newspaper and watch television news programmes. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often considered few masses argue that news is a waste of time, so it is nothing to relate with an individual's life. while reading news articles and watching a news channel is a waste of time. Thus I completely disagree with the statement which leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind in that worldwide information is essential for everyone. Therefore, in the contemporary,era multifarious people use to read current affairs on a daily basis so they can be updated on the time. Moreover, the news channel runs 24 hours. Thus, it will help individuals to look around at what is happening over the globe. For example, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that a maximum number of humans use to read newspapers in the morning. Hence, few people miss reading the news early in the sunrise, so acknowledge daily updates on their cell phones. Probing ahead, reading and watching the news is not a waste of time. Furthermore, it will enhance your knowledge. Besides, daily news help to spread awareness among netizens, so they can have a precaution in their life. However, some news is found to spread fear in society. Hence, to decrease the crime rate around the globe. For instance, some researchers use to look around various resources in newspapers, so they can innovate new things with common notions. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that reading the news is not a waste of time. Thus, it helps citizens to know about various happening in the world.