style which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged? To what extent do you agree?

With the advancement in the field of technology, medical treatments and types of equipment have also become modern. However, some people believe that diseases that cannot be cured with new medicines should be treated in a traditional way. I partially agree with this debatable issue and both my views have been highlighted in the following paragraphs. In agreement with the above statement, Firstly, in earlier times, people were dependent on Ayurveda which is an anciently developed form of medication and had gained popularity across the globe. Furthermore, this method of well-being involves much less dependence on antibiotics and harmful drugs that are used widely nowadays without considering their ill effects on the human body in the longer run. In other words, the Immunity levels of elderly people are higher in comparison to the younger generation today due to their dependence on natural cures.To exemplify- World Health Organization's recent study revealed that the radiation emitted during a lot of treatments has increased the risk of cancer in patients exposing them to a life-threatening experience. On the contrary, curing an ailment with traditional beliefs can be considered outdated, time-consuming as well as threatening in some ways. For instance - diagnosing a serious illness has become quicker and more accurate with the invention of ultrasound and CT-scan machines. Additionally, the resources required for producing the medicinal doses in the past may not be available now. To summarize- both medicinal styles have their own advantages as well as drawbacks but the focus should be on the feasibility of treatment therefore all the treatments should be approved and tested by experts in this industry to reach a diligent decision to preserve human life is of utmost importance.